Moros FC

DimaMoros

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/27/2021
1:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Moros FC
2 - 2
Combine Rush
Twins Lakes Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 04/03/2021
6:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Soda City FC
1 - 2
Moros FC
Saluda Shoals Soccer Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 04/10/2021
1:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Moros FC
4 - 4
Queen City FC-Charlotte
Herndon Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 04/17/2021
2:30 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Charleston United SC
3 - 0
Moros FC
Drayton Elementary School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 05/01/2021
1:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Moros FC
4 - 3
Charlotte United
Durham County Memorial Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 05/15/2021
7:45 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Moros FC
4 - 3
Myrtle Beach FC
Wake Competition Center Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 05/22/2021
1:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Moros FC
14 - 0
Lobos FC
Herndon Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sun 05/23/2021
3:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Lobos FC
0 - 5
Moros FC
SCUFC West Soccer Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 06/05/2021
4:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
SC Heat
2 - 1
Moros FC
SCUFC Monticello Road Soccer Center Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sun 06/06/2021
4:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
San Lee FC
3 - 3
Moros FC
Southern Lee High School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 06/19/2021
2:00 pm ET Playoffs
Moros FC
5 - 0
Charlotte United
Wake Competition Center Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 06/26/2021
7:30 pm ET Playoffs
Moros FC
3 - 2
Soda City FC
Wake Competition Center Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 07/10/2021
4:00 pm ET Playoffs
Bowling Green FC
4 - 3
Moros FC
Silverbacks Stadium Mid-South Conference - Expedition - Premier Division