Moros FC

DimaMoros

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/11/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Moros FC
0 - 0
Charleston United SC
Herndon Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sun 09/19/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Charlotte United
v
Moros FC
Mecklenburg County Sportsplex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 09/25/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Queen City FC-Charlotte
v
Moros FC
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/02/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Moros FC
v
River City FC
Middle Creek Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/09/2021
6:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Soda City FC
v
Moros FC
Saluda Shoals Soccer Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/16/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Moros FC
v
San Lee FC
Middle Creek Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/23/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Moros FC
v
FC Carolinas
Middle Creek Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/30/2021
TBD ET 2021 Fall Season
SC Heat
v
Moros FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 11/06/2021
3:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Combine Rush
v
Moros FC
Highland Drive Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 11/13/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Moros FC
v
Myrtle Beach FC
Twin Lakes Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division